Our Attorneys

Anthony J. Motschenbacher

Email:
tony@portlaw.com

Direct Phone:
503-417-0506

 

Christopher C.S. Blattner - Of Counsel

Email:
cblattner@portlaw.com

Direct Phone:
503-417-0515

 

Nicholas J. Henderson

Email:
nhenderson@portlaw.com

Direct Phone:
503-417-0508

 

Gregory J. Englund

Email:
genglund@portlaw.com

Direct Phone:
503-417-0513

 

Alex C. Trauman

Email:
atrauman@portlaw.com

Direct Phone:
503-417-0505

 

Jeremy G. Tolchin

Email:
jtolchin@portlaw.com

Direct Phone:
503-417-0509

 

Troy G. Sexton

Email:
tsexton@portlaw.com

Direct Phone:
503-417-0517

 

Sean C. Glinka

Email:
sglinka@portlaw.com

Direct Phone:
503-417-0503